Adrenaline pumping

I had planned; I mean really wanted to rest while ern naps. But I received so many wonderful news that the excitement is keeping me wide awake.

Received some jobs in raffles institude; a school talk to talk about grooming and dinning etiquitte. Some make up jobs for weddings, and my up and coming advertisements with streetdeal and groupon. And of course… My website which is 80% done. Oh really can’t wait to get back on track!

This month must close with a positive note with ern recovering!! I’m like a little volcano waiting to erupt at full force. Wahahahaha

3 thoughts on “Adrenaline pumping

Leave a Reply

