My growing baby

At 30 months … She has certainly forged a pretty strong relationship with her bunch of friends and will requests to meet them every now and then and I find that really cute.

She will be participating in a performance (on stage) in December – a yearly event to celebrate K2’s graduation ceremony. I really have no idea what she will be doing. There will be rehearsals and all… And as usual I’m so excited! What I’ve observed lately is that ern will bow after every dance she does at home. It’s really cute. So I suppose it’s going to be a dance performance. It will be her very first on stage performance. I need video camera!!

One thought on “My growing baby

Leave a Reply

