Berries class

I find it really adorable when she said this upon reaching her classroom.
“okay mummy, it’s time for me to go. See you later.” and off she went, carrying her oversized berries bag.
I remember there was once I forgot to put her water bottle inside her bag. When she came out after her class has ended she told me “I don’t have water to drink .” that made me so guilty that I made sure that that was the first and the last time it happened.

Then it’s me taking a walk in the nearby shopping mall for the next 1.5 hours.

When I went to pick her up, this is what she showed me.

20120313-074453.jpg

20120313-074502.jpg

She said she bought some vegetables. There are “surprises” every now and then from berries and I find it very refreshing. This week they learnt about vegetables and meat. We are going to cook those vegetables alright!

Leave a Reply

